No upcoming events at the moment

About

Our conference is where leaders and innovators meet to share, inspire and network. We’re proud to host some of the most well-known and influential voices in the field.

 

This year’s schedule is more packed than ever before with exceptional lectures and sessions. Registration is underway, so book your ticket today!

Audience Clapping

Schedule

Day 1 - November 14th - Academia Day 

To learn more about what to expect at CUBEC, take a look below at the full schedule. We’re happy to answer any questions you have regarding specific activities, event timing or any other inquiries. Day 1 will be academia-focused and day 2 is industry-focused. All times listed are in PST /EST 

10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST 

Opening Remarks

11 AM PST/ 2 PM EST 

Keynote Speaker (Dr. David Juncker) 

12 PM PST/ 3 PM EST 

Short Research Presentation + Q&A

1:30 PM PST/ 4:30PM EST 

Break

2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST 

Keynote Speaker (Dr. Peter Cripton) 

3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST 

Grad Students Panel

4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST 

Closing Remarks

4:30 PM PST/ 7:30 PM EST 

Undergrad Social

Schedule

Day 2 - November 15th- Industry Day 

10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST 

Opening Remarks

10:30 AM PST/ 1:30 PM EST 

Biotech Industry Panel + Q&A

12 PM PST/ 3 PM EST 

Consulting Industry Panel + Q&A

1 PM PST/ 4 PM EST 

LinkedIn & Resume Workshop

2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST 

Keynote Speaker ( Prof. Peter Zanstra)

3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST 

Start-Up Panel + Q&A

4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST 

Closing Remarks

4:30 PM PST/ 7:30 PM EST 

Industry Networking

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by CUBEC.